Beating the February Blues: Day 21

Welcome to a month of ideas to beat the February Blues!

Day 21: Feel the tail wind.
IMG_3258

We had fake spring this weekend. Sam pruned all the roses. We both ran, not enjoying the strong head wind… but man, that tail wind felt great. Then I came home and looked around the garden. A few friends are appearing here and there. I know the crocuses and tulips coming up with be buried in snow come tomorrow, but just seeming them coming up tells me Spring is near.

I also spent a little time this weekend looking back at our schoolwork so far.  We’ve come far and read so many books.  There’s lots more still to come, but I can feel the tail wind.

I love reading your comments! Thanks for visiting.

