{phfr}:

{Pretty}:  Our new neighborhood has lots of paths I like to run. Along one path is a row of these trees, which I’m sure are not native to Colorado. (And would I be able to identify them if they were? Likely not.) Anyone? Anyone? Beuller?

Untitled

{Happy}: Monday my friend Renee and I ran the Bolder Boulder.  This was my second time running it.  Last time, I was pretty sure I had done everything wrong by mile 1.  This time, we registered late, stopped whenever we wanted (at the side of course), ran through every sprinkler there was, and had a great time.  Once again, my attitude about any activity is 80% of the problem (or solution).
IMG_6373

{Funny}: Has anyone seen this man?  This is Moriah’s sculpture of my dad.  All of us totally recognized him.
Untitled

{Real}: I took a bunch of children to the tennis court. We had six children, seven rackets and two balls. My young friend there in the party dress was the most fun, with the racket that was almost as tall as she was and a strong desire to run laps around her brothers.

Untitled
{Real} :

For more {p,h,f,r}, go check out Like Mother, Like Daughter!

I love reading your comments! Thanks for visiting.

