Happy Birthday: Nine!

Your big gift was a trip to pierce your ears (your idea, not mine.) You are full of ideas. Ready to explore. I love that about you. You are my idea girl.  You know exactly what you want and how to get there…
IMG_1232
Thinking… thinking…

You love everything active… biking and roller blading and swimming and flying kites and dancing. You love mud pies and tea parties. Animals (all of them).  You love books and art.
IMG_3713

I love your energy and your quiet snuggles. I love your ideas and your boldness. The way you process everything (even if it’s after the fact.) How you name your clothing.

IMG_2789

This is Hat, the hat.

Happy birthday, bold girl. I love you!

IMG_1235

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday: Nine!

  1. Happy Birthday to you! She looks so cute with those newly pierced ears. She looks like such a little sweetheart. I have a just turned nine year old. Love nine 🙂

I love reading your comments! Thanks for visiting.

