Grateful, January 2012

:: that we found our sleds (they had been under a foot of snow)

:: for body crayons (thanks, Grandma Judy!)

IMG_7947

:: for our library
IMG_1092
:: for my gentle husband, who sees the best in me and draws it out

:: for handmade gifts from my children
IMG_7910
:: for knitting

IMG_7952

:: for light. And Light

IMG_7880

:: for raspberry jam
IMG_7944
:: my cat, who’s lived with me for 16 years

IMG_7975

:: fun with friends last week (it was so fun I completely neglected to take any photos)

I love reading your comments! Thanks for visiting.

