Not Quite a Five-Minute Fix

Another crazy-maker in my kitchen was the fifty sheets of loose paper in my recipe shelf.  These are ones I’ve printed from online, or received from a friend.  They’re all recipes I use regularly but never know in which cookbook they’re hiding… usually it’s whichever cookbook held the other part of the meal I was making the last time I made whatever it was.

Not ideal.

IMG_7584

So I took fifteen minutes one morning and punched them all to pop into a three-ring binder.  They’re not alphabetized.  They still have pieces of dried food on them.  But at least they’re organized by type of food, and they don’t fall out when I open the cupboard.

2 thoughts on “Not Quite a Five-Minute Fix

I love reading your comments! Thanks for visiting.

