Happy Bloggiversary to Me!

This week four years ago, I began this blog.  I had wanted just to register so that my comments on others’ blogs would stop coming up as anonymous.  (I guess you don’t even have that option now!)  So I registered, and it said, “Record your first post.”  I thought, “Well, why not?”

But these four years, this little cyber space has been a joy for me.  Sometimes I feel like what we do at home all day is like a tree that falls in the forest… and recording it here helps me see that we’re actually getting somewhere.  And it’s good.

And then all of you send me the most wonderful suggestions and comments and funny stories– I’m not alone.  We’re in this together!

So thank you for sharing this journey with us!  I’m grateful.

One thought on “Happy Bloggiversary to Me!

I love reading your comments! Thanks for visiting.

