No Training Wheels!

I know I just posted a cycling photo, but I have to post another photo of my girl on her bicycle with NO TRAINING WHEELS!

I knew she was close, but frankly I was stalling so that O could have some time ahead of her. (She nips at his heels a bit.) 

Thanksgiving morning, we took a long bike run (Sam ran) and she asked if I could take her wheels off when we got home.  One push, and she was off.  Here’s the Haiku my dad wrote for her after watching her ride:

    What’s the way to turn? 
    Not too fast and not too slow 
    That’s the way to go. 


 

One thought on “No Training Wheels!

I love reading your comments! Thanks for visiting.

